Events
#let'sfightdiscrimination
Sun, Mar 22
Minimenstraat 21
Mar 22, 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM
Minimenstraat 21, Minimenstraat 21, 1000 Brussel, Belgium
Share
#let'sfightdiscrimination
Sun, Feb 16
Minimenstraat 21
Feb 16, 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM
Minimenstraat 21, Minimenstraat 21, 1000 Brussel, Belgium
Share
Cercle d'éveil sur la méditation et les échanges inter traditionnels
Sun, Dec 15
Minimenstraat 21
Dec 15, 2019, 2:30 PM – 5:30 PM
Minimenstraat 21, Minimenstraat 21, 1000 Brussel, Belgium
Share
#Me&You
Sun, Dec 15
Belgium Jewish Museum
Dec 15, 2019, 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM
Belgium Jewish Museum, Rue des Minimes 21, 1000 Bruxelles, Belgium
Share
#MeetingEachOther
Sun, Oct 13
Belgium Jewish Museum
Oct 13, 2019, 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM
Belgium Jewish Museum, Rue des Minimes 21, 1000 Bruxelles, Belgium
Share
Run4Peace
Sun, Oct 06
Brussels
Oct 06, 2019, 9:00 AM
Brussels, Brussels, Belgium
Share
Peacejam : youth building bridges
Tue, Sep 24
Chapel for Europe - Chapelle pour l'Euro
Sep 24, 2019, 7:00 PM
Chapel for Europe - Chapelle pour l'Euro, Rue Van Maerlant 22/24, 1040 Bruxelles, Belgium
Share
Expo, Atelier & Lunch
Sun, Jun 23
Brussels
Jun 23, 2019, 11:00 AM
Brussels, Brussels, Belgium
Share
Civil Society Coalition Building Workshop, for Tolerance and non-discrimination, organized by ODIHR
Mon, May 27
Warsaw
May 27, 2019, 7:00 PM – May 29, 2019, 11:00 PM
Warsaw, Warsaw, Poland
Share
Shabbat-Iftar Dinner for Scouts leaders with Ismael Saidï
Fri, May 17
Brussels
May 17, 2019, 10:00 AM
Brussels, Brussels, Belgium
Share
Shabbat-Iftar Dinner
Fri, May 10
Brussels
May 10, 2019, 7:00 PM
Brussels, Brussels, Belgium
Share
People’s Prayer for Peace
Tue, May 07
Brussels
May 07, 2019, 7:00 PM
Brussels, Brussels, Belgium
Share
Press conference and silent march for Respect & Unity
Tue, May 07
Brussels
May 07, 2019, 7:00 PM
Brussels, Brussels, Belgium
Share
Women’s Discussion Group
Sun, Apr 28
Brussels
Apr 28, 2019, 7:00 PM
Brussels, Brussels, Belgium
Share
Visit of students from Catholic seminar
Thu, Mar 28
Brussels
Mar 28, 2019, 7:00 PM
Brussels, Brussels, Belgium
Share
Interactive workshop on diversity with students from Lycée Emile Jacqmain
Fri, Mar 15
Brussels
Mar 15, 2019, 7:00 PM
Brussels, Brussels, Belgium
Share
Women’s Discussion Group
Sun, Feb 10
Brussels
Feb 10, 2019, 7:00 PM
Brussels, Brussels, Belgium
Share
Intercultural Entrepreneurs Dinner
Wed, Jan 30
Brussels
Jan 30, 2019, 7:00 PM
Brussels, Brussels, Belgium
Share
Film Screening at the European Parliament – “White Right: Meeting the Enemy”
Tue, Jan 29
Brussels
Jan 29, 2019, 7:00 PM
Brussels, Brussels, Belgium
Share
Visit of Master students from the Faculty of Protestant theology
Mon, Jan 28
Brussels
Jan 28, 2019, 7:00 PM
Brussels, Brussels, Belgium
Share
Conference: Role of women in fighting against radicalisation
Sun, Dec 16
Brussels
Dec 16, 2018, 7:00 PM
Brussels, Brussels, Belgium
Share
Visit of Bahrain Delegation
Wed, Nov 28
Brussels
Nov 28, 2018, 7:00 PM
Brussels, Brussels, Belgium
Share
Conference – Shaping the future of work: a faith-based contribution
Tue, Nov 27
Brussels
Nov 27, 2018, 7:00 PM
Brussels, Brussels, Belgium
Share
Run4Peace
Sun, Oct 28
Brussels
Oct 28, 2018, 7:00 PM
Brussels, Brussels, Belgium
Share
Women’s Discussion Group
Sun, Oct 21
Brussels
Oct 21, 2018, 7:00 PM
Brussels, Brussels, Belgium
Share
Film Screening at European Parliament – Latifa Ibn Ziaten
Tue, Oct 16
Brussels
Oct 16, 2018, 7:00 PM
Brussels, Brussels, Belgium
Share
Participation of Dialogue & Diversity at CEC (Conference of European Churches) Summer School
Sun, Jul 08
Brussels
Jul 08, 2018, 7:00 PM – Jul 12, 2018, 11:00 PM
Brussels, Brussels, Belgium
Share
Participation of Dialogue & Diversity at ENAR General Assembly
Thu, Jun 21
Brussels
Jun 21, 2018, 7:00 PM – Jun 23, 2018, 11:00 PM
Brussels, Brussels, Belgium
Share
Women’s Discussion Group
Sun, Jun 17
Brussels
Jun 17, 2018, 7:00 PM
Brussels, Brussels, Belgium
Share
Visit exhibition and Iftar at the Jewish Museum
Thu, May 31
Brussels
May 31, 2018, 7:00 PM
Brussels, Brussels, Belgium
Share
Perspective on Meditation from Buddhism and Judaism
Tue, May 29
Brussels
May 29, 2018, 7:00 PM
Brussels, Brussels, Belgium
Share
Run4Peace 20Km
Sun, May 27
Brussels
May 27, 2018, 9:00 AM
Brussels, Brussels, Belgium
Share
Women’s Discussion Group
Sun, Apr 22
Brussels
Apr 22, 2018, 12:00 PM
Brussels, Brussels, Belgium
Share
Intercultural Shabbat Dinner
Fri, Apr 20
Brussels
Apr 20, 2018, 7:00 PM
Brussels, Brussels, Belgium
Share
Conference in the European Parliament on “Religious Rituals and Fundamental Rights”.
Tue, Apr 10
Brussels
Apr 10, 2018, 7:00 PM
Brussels, Brussels, Belgium
Share
International Women’s Day at European Parliament
Thu, Mar 08
Brussels
Mar 08, 2018, 7:00 PM
Brussels, Brussels, Belgium
Share
Women’s Discussion Group
Sun, Feb 25
Brussels
Feb 25, 2018, 7:00 PM
Brussels, Brussels, Belgium
Share
Intercultural Entrepreneurs Dinner
Mon, Dec 18
Brussels
Dec 18, 2017, 7:00 PM
Brussels, Brussels, Belgium
Share
Women’s Discussion Group
Sun, Dec 03
Brussels
Dec 03, 2017, 7:00 PM
Brussels, Brussels, Belgium
Share
Conference “The religious perspective on migration, integration and identity"
Tue, Nov 14
Brussels
Nov 14, 2017, 7:00 PM
Brussels, Brussels, Belgium
Share
Shabbat Diner – An Evening in … Morocco
Sat, Oct 28
Brussels
Oct 28, 2017, 7:00 PM
Brussels, Brussels, Belgium
Share
Women’s Discussion Group
Sun, Oct 22
Brussels
Oct 22, 2017, 7:00 PM
Brussels, Brussels, Belgium
Share

© 2018 by Michal Zilberberg. Proudly created with wix.com